Internal News

In The Press


Football information and management system

SoccerLAB is a centralized system to support the complete technical staff within a football club or federation. It combines several software applications (server and client), hardware and professional services in one solution.
SoccerLAB is mainly build out of web applications. This means the system is accessible from any browser on a Windows or Apple machine without installing complex applications. Some desktop applications full fill additional needs for the technical staff.
A powerful user management and security system makes it possible for users to work together on the same database. By setting the correct privileges users can only see what they are allowed to see. Like this each department and unit within the organization can work in a secure way on their own sensitive data.

Contact Us

Contact Us

SoccerLAB Customers

  • Ajax Capetown
    Ajax Capetown
  • Eintracht Frankfurt
    Eintracht Frankfurt
  • AZ Alkmaar
    AZ Alkmaar
  • JEF United Ichihara Chiba
    JEF United Ichihara Chiba
  • FC Dallas
    FC Dallas
  • Coach United
    Coach United
  • Indy Eleven
    Indy Eleven
  • FSV Wacker 90 Nordhausen
    FSV Wacker 90 Nordhausen
  • SV Urk
    SV Urk
  • Independiente del Valle
    Independiente del Valle
  • Aspire Academy
    Aspire Academy
  • VVV-Venlo
  • FC Emmen
    FC Emmen
  • AFC Ajax Amsterdam
    AFC Ajax Amsterdam
  • De Treffers
    De Treffers
  • 1. FC Köln
    1. FC Köln
  • Werder Bremen
    Werder Bremen
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    Vancouver Whitecaps FC
  • KNVB - Dutch Federation
    KNVB - Dutch Federation
  • FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    FC Shakhtar Donetsk
  • A.V.V. Swift
    A.V.V. Swift
  • FC Groningen
    FC Groningen
  • AFFA - Azerbaijan Federation
    AFFA - Azerbaijan Federation
  • Quick '20
    Quick '20
  • Fortuna Sittard
    Fortuna Sittard
  • VFR Aalen
    VFR Aalen
  • FC Energie Cottbus
    FC Energie Cottbus
  • LDU Quito
    LDU Quito
  • Heracles Almelo
    Heracles Almelo
  • KBVB - Belgian Federation
    KBVB - Belgian Federation
  • FC Kairat Almaty
    FC Kairat Almaty
  • Pro Goal GK Academy
    Pro Goal GK Academy
  • RKC Waalwijk
    RKC Waalwijk
  • Almere City FC
    Almere City FC
  • CIOS
  • Union Berlin
    Union Berlin
  • NAC Breda
    NAC Breda
  • FC Dordrecht
    FC Dordrecht
  • FC Bayern München
    FC Bayern München
  • Roda J.C. Kerkrade
    Roda J.C. Kerkrade
  • DBU - Danish Federation
    DBU - Danish Federation
  • RSC Anderlecht
    RSC Anderlecht
  • SC Paderborn
    SC Paderborn
  • VV Heino
    VV Heino
  • SV 07 Elversberg
    SV 07 Elversberg
  • Standard De Liège
    Standard De Liège
  • Arminia Bielefeld
    Arminia Bielefeld
  • Go Ahead Eagles
    Go Ahead Eagles
  • Excelsior '31
    Excelsior '31
  • R.A.F.C. Antwerp
    R.A.F.C. Antwerp
  • Eintracht Braunschweig
    Eintracht Braunschweig
  • FC Twente
    FC Twente
  • Viktoria Köln
    Viktoria Köln
  • Fortuna Düsseldorf 1895
    Fortuna Düsseldorf 1895
  • Kyoto Tachibana High School
    Kyoto Tachibana High School
  • FC Toronto
    FC Toronto
  • RFEF - Spanish Federation
    RFEF - Spanish Federation
  • FC Zenit St. Petersburg
    FC Zenit St. Petersburg
  • VV Berkum
    VV Berkum
  • LA Galaxy
    LA Galaxy
  • LFV - Liechtenstein Federation
    LFV - Liechtenstein Federation
  • Deportivo Toluca FC
    Deportivo Toluca FC
  • FC Utrecht
    FC Utrecht
  • HNS - Croatian Federation
    HNS - Croatian Federation
  • CD Chivas USA
    CD Chivas USA
  • Konoplev Youth Academy
    Konoplev Youth Academy
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam
    Feyenoord Rotterdam
  • VV Gemert
    VV Gemert
  • FC Porto
    FC Porto
  • VfL Osnabrück
    VfL Osnabrück
  • KVC Westerlo
    KVC Westerlo
  • KV Oostende
    KV Oostende
  • CFA - Chinese Federation
    CFA - Chinese Federation
  • Al Shabab FC
    Al Shabab FC
  • Aris Limassol FC
    Aris Limassol FC
  • PSV Eindhoven
    PSV Eindhoven
  • FAI - Irish Federation
    FAI - Irish Federation
  • WKE Emmen
    WKE Emmen
  • St. Pauli
    St. Pauli
  • KAA Gent
    KAA Gent
  • 1. FC Nürnberg
    1. FC Nürnberg
  • Willem II
    Willem II
  • KV Kortrijk
    KV Kortrijk
  • SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
    SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
  • Club Brugge K.V.
    Club Brugge K.V.